Appréciations

We thank you in advance for your comments on your stay in the Mas de Veroncle

What visitors says....

Radoslaw Pujan

Unique place. So calm and pleasant. Made in provencal style. Inside with beautiful details. If you want to rest calm and separate from the world...it is perfect place. But remember it has great position. In the middle of all best attractions of Provence

 

(Traduction) Lieu unique. Tellement calme et agréable. Fabriqué dans un style provençal. A l'intérieur avec de beaux détails. Si vous voulez rester calme et séparé du monde ... c'est l'endroit parfait. Mais rappelez-vous qu'il a une excellente position. Au milieu de toutes les meilleures attractions de la Provence

Visité en juillet 2020

A dream weekend in the Luberon, we spent a quiet moment with friends at the Mas bathed in sun ... Relaxing by the pool listening to the cicadas singing ... The house is very pleasant in summer, air conditioned , fitted with mosquito nets. There is a large bathroom downstairs, a second upstairs and a sink in each room, super practical when there are ten of you having to prepare. Functional and equipped kitchen, plancha, dishwasher and washing machine, everything is planned to have an excellent time in short or long stay. Thanks to Corine for her welcome and her kindness

 

Visited in June 2020

We have just spent a perfect weekend for girls at Mas de Véroncle. We were made to feel very welcome and everything was available. The interior is as pleasant as the exterior. Corinne is very accommodating and allowed us to enjoy the pool a little longer than expected. Take your sunscreen your swimsuit and you will just have to enjoy your stay! We highly recommend and hope to return with the family.

 

Visited in June 2020

NAME, TITLE

NAME, TITLE

NAME, TITLE

Beautiful house peaceful setting perfect bedding functional and clean house, small haven of peace perfect for coming with family or friends, I will come back very quickly!

 

Visited in June 2020

Great weekend! Top house in an idyllic setting, well equipped!

 

Visited in June 2020

Very beautiful house in peace in nature. Very well decorated! Very nice swimming pool. Perfectly equipped kitchen. Perfect for a good time with family or friends! The little extra a functional fireplace for those cool nights!

 

Visited in June 2019

Le Mas de Veroncle

is located below Gordes,

at the start of the Veroncle canyon in an island of greenery

/

 

Chemin des Grailles

84220, Gordes, France / masdeveroncles@gmail.com

  • Facebook - Gris Cercle

© 2020 Mas de Véroncle

Appréciations

Nous vous remercions d'avance pour votre avis sur votre séjour au Mas de Veroncle

Ce que les visiteurs en disent...

Radoslaw Pujan

Unique place. So calm and pleasant. Made in provencal style. Inside with beautiful details. If you want to rest calm and separate from the world...it is perfect place. But remember it has great position. In the middle of all best attractions of Provence

 

(Traduction) Lieu unique. Tellement calme et agréable. Fabriqué dans un style provençal. A l'intérieur avec de beaux détails. Si vous voulez rester calme et séparé du monde ... c'est l'endroit parfait. Mais rappelez-vous qu'il a une excellente position. Au milieu de toutes les meilleures attractions de la Provence

Visité en juillet 2020

Un week-end de rêve dans le Lubéron, on a passé un moment au calme entre amies au Mas baigné de soleil... Farniente au bord de la piscine en écoutant les cigales chanter... La maison est très agréable en été, climatisée, équipée de moustiquaires. Il y a une grande salle de bain en bas, une seconde en haut et un lavabo dans chaque chambre, super pratique quand on est une dizaine à devoir se préparer. Cuisine fonctionnelle et équipée, plancha, lave-vaisselle et machine à laver, tout est prévu pour passer un excellent moment en court ou long séjour. Merci à Corine pour son accueil et sa gentillesse

Visité en juin 2020

Nous venons de passer un week-end parfait entre filles au Mas de Véroncle. Nous avons été très bien accueillies et tout était à disposition. L’intérieur est aussi agréable que l’extérieur. Corinne est très arrangeante et nous a permis de profiter de la piscine un peu plus longtemps que prévu. Prenez votre crème solaire votre maillot et vous n’aurez plus qu’à profiter de votre séjour! Nous recommandons vivement et espérons revenir en famille.

Visité en juin 2020

NAME, TITLE

NAME, TITLE

NAME, TITLE

Maison magnifique cadre paisible literie parfaite maison fonctionnelle et propre, petit havre de paix parfait pour venir en famille ou entre amis, je reviendrai très rapidement!

Visité en juin 2020

Super week end ! Maison au top dans un cadre idyllique , bien équipé !

Visité en juin 2020

Très beau mas au calme dans la nature. Très bien décoré ! Très belle piscine. Cuisine parfaitement équipée. Parfait pour un bon moment en famille ou entre amis ! Le petit plus une cheminée fonctionnelle pour les nuits fraîches !

Visité en juin 2019

Le Mas de Veroncle

se trouve dans le contrebas de Gordes,

au début des gorges de Veroncle dans un îlot de verdure

/

 

Chemin des Grailles

84220, Gordes, France / masdeveroncles@gmail.com

  • Facebook - Gris Cercle

© 2020 Mas de Véroncle